2015 Florida Land Realtor of the Year being presented to William "Billy" Rollins, ALC by our president, David Hitchcock, ALC, CCIM. Billy was chosen because of his professionalism in conducting Land sales in 
Southwest Florida and his strong support for the Realtors Land Institute.  Evidence of this support was Billy's attendance at this year's National Land Conference and his firms conducting two recent Land University courses in their area 

2014 Florida Land Realtor of the Year being presented to Henry Rogers, ALC, CCIM by our incoming President, David Hitchcock, ALC, CCIM



William "Billy" Rollins, ALC
Land Solutions
10471 Six Mile Cypress, Ste 402
Fort Myers, FL 33966
Office Phone: (239) 489-4066 x13

Mac Martin, ALC
United Country & Gulfland Real Estate
207 E. Magnolia St
Arcadia, FL 34266
Phone: (863) 990-2322

Caleb McDow, ALC
Crosby & Associates
505 Ave A, NW, Suite 306
Winter Haven, FL 33581
Office Phone: (863) 293-5600

Clay Taylor, ALC
Saunders Real Estate
114 N. Tennessee Ave. 3rd Floor
Lakeland, FL 33801
Office Phone: (863) 648-1528
Fax Number: (863) 687-1999

Jib Davidson - Designation 
Columbia Environmental Services
4424 NW 13th St, Suite C-2
Gainesville, FL 32609
Office Phone: (352) 375-1473

Danny Smith, ALC, CCIM
Smith & Smith Realty
206 N. Main Street
Wildwood, FL 34785-4049
Office Phone: (352) 748-5656
Fax Number: (352) 748-4642
Cell Phone: (352) 461-1186

Ryan Sampson, ALC, CCIM
Eshenbaugh Land Company
2502 N. Rocky Point Dr. #675
Tampa, FL 33607-5993
Office Phone: (813) 287-8787
Fax Number: (813) 287-8785
Cell Phone: (813) 417-5928


​Sage Andress, ALC - Technology
Sunmark Realty, Inc.
24758 SR 54, STE 201
Lutz, FL 33559
Office Phone: (813) 416-4254

2013 RLI Florida Chapter Holiday Party - Dean Saunders, ALC, CCIM being presented with the Florida Land Realtor of the Year by our RLI President, Sage Andress, ALC, CCIM
Danny Smith, CCIM, ALC winning the Land Realtor of America award at the 2012 RLI Day in Orlando, Florida.  This award is given Nationally once per year and is RLI's highest award.
Sage N. Andress, ALC, CCIM being presented with the Florida Land Realtor of the Year Award for 2011 at the RLI Florida Chapter Holiday Party presented by Dean Saunders.
Clay Taylor, ALC, CCIM being presented with the Florida Land Realtor of the Year Award for 2012.  

Ryan Sampson, ALC, CCIM was presented the President's Award for dedication and service.
RLI Florida 2017-2018 Directors being sworn in by current President, David Hitchcock.  Each new officer will serve a two year term starting in 
January 2017.

Caleb McDow - President
William "Billy" Rollins - Vice President
Clay Taylor - Treasurer
Jib Davidson - Secretary
Florida RLI President Caleb McDow of Crosby & Associates being presented with the 2017 Realtor's Land Institute Rising Star Award.
Florida RLI President Caleb McDow presenting the 2017 Florida Land Realtor of the Year award to Rick Gonzalez, ALC, CCIM with Crosby & Associates.
The APEX Awards Program, sponsored by The Land Report, celebrated its inaugural year with fifty applicants totaling a combined $1B+ in qualifying transaction volume.  The Florida Chapter of RLI APEX Award winners:

William H. Rollins, ALC, CCIM
Danny Smith, ALC, CCIM
Ryan Sampson, ALC, CCIM
Bill Eshenbaugh, ALC. CCIM
Dean Saunders, ALC,. CCIM